Alumni

Click Below to Select a Year

19481949195119531954195519561957195919611962196319661967196819691970197119721973

1974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992

1993199419951996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620082011

Class Pictures From 1892-1960

 

1948

 Theodore (Ted) Hutchcroft

tedh@ipa.net

 

John Peterson

margepeter@aol.com

 

1949

  Garth A. Hull

garthandmarian@mymailstation.com

 

Walter Piper

marthapiper@webtv.net

1951

 Martha (Inversen) Piper

marthapiper@webtv.net

 

1953

Dolores (Janssen) Colton

lawdol@aol.com

 

Lawerence Colton

lawdol@aol.com

 

Judith (Wiggins) Kerr

kerrlm@winco.net

 

Marjorie (Burgus) Peterson

margepeter@aol.com

 

Norma Jean (Blake) Smith

njbms3@aol.com

 

1954

Marilyn Thomson Marshall

marmarsh@mepotelco.net

 

1955

 

Bob Orr

boborr@abelink.com

 

1956

 

Becky (Barton) Vose

jvose@mepotelco.net

 

1957

  Ida E. (Pierson) Crown

icrown@dsl.essex1.com

 

John Vose

jvose@mepotelco.net

1959

  Ted Breuer

tmbpawn@windstream.net

1961

 Dennis C. Gerst

dafarms@mepetelco.net

1962

  

Kay (Adolphson) Wirt

kkaywirt@mepetelco.net

1963

 Wilma (Vantiger) Anderson

lwander@mepotelco.net

 

Richard L. Lord

Rll1945@aol.com

 

Bill Strawhacker

comref@aol.com

1966

Ellen (Scheihing) Chase

chase@mepotelco.net

 

Thomas Distelhorst

happydays81@hotmail.com

 

Janice (Orr) Fisher

jlfisher96@gmtel.net

 

Elston Obermann

obermann_e@yahoo.com

 

Stephen Wright

blesd2@mchsi.com

1967

 Stephen Beckman

smbeckman@gmail.com

 

Brad Eland

behope@southslope.net

 

Joyce (Frank) Eland

behope@southslope.net

 

Patricia Steiner

psteiner@iastate.edu

1968

Nancy (Andries) Runnells

nr50@mepotelco.net

 

Julie (Fedoris) Tribbey

julietrib@hotmail.com

1969

Cathy (Gittings) Cowles

cc12751@louisacomm.net

 

Jim Nelson

jcbbnels@mepotelco.net

Cathy Schrock Larson

maydaygirl1@hotmail.com

1970

Joy Lynn (Ferguson) Conwell

jconwell@iwc.edu

1971

Jeff Campbell

jrcamp@mepotelco.net

 

David Hazen

dhazen@mtctech.net

1972

Curtis Frank

cfrank@louisacomm.net

 

Barbara (Flaar) Kerr

bnjkerr@mepotelco.net

 

Jeffry Kerr

bnjkerr@mepotelco.net

1973

Pam (Wehage) Getz

tomgetz4@gmail.com

 

Meredith Hinson

mflowergirl@yahoo.com

 

Laura (Lingenfelter) Riggs

laura_riggs@hotmail.com

 

Lynn (Banwart) Skopec

lynn.skopec@mercyic.org

 

Jeff Vierling

jvierling@hotmail.com

 

David Wagenbach

dwag@mepotelco.net

 

Susan (Schuler) Wolbers

susanwolbers@msn.com

1974

David Baker

dkbaker@louisacomm.net

 

Doug Cline

greenswede@netins.net

 

Tim Strawhacker

tstrawhacker@yahoo.com

1975

 Robert (Robby) Cary

bob.cary@shawinc.com

 

Deb Coates

parkranger57@juno.com

 

Cindy (Murphy) Hand

cindy.hand@yahoo.com

 

Shirley (Schulz) Rath

shir_thing99@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Joan (McDonald) Rivas

crusher@hughes.net

 

Randy Schrader

randy@totaltowing.com

1976

 Dennis Breder

breders4@mepotelco.net

1977

Barb (Strawhacker) Blow

windyone@interl.net

 

Teri (Wyss) Hutcheson

jayterri@louisacomm.net

 

Patricia (Murphy) Lehnherr

murf1@mepotelco.net

 

Glenda Bush Wlosinski

glenda.wlosinski@worldnet.att.net

1978

David E. Distelhorst

twodogfarm@yahoo.com

 

Kathleen (Petersen) Dziulko

dziulko@mepotelco.net

 

Terry (Hassman) Hicks

hinks@mepotelco.net

 

Izetta (Elder) Lane

izettaln@msn.com

 

Tanya (Yoyles) Purdy

tpurdy@columbus.k12.ia.us

 

Janette Schulz

jansym60@gmail.com

 

Raymond Smith

raypsm@yahoo.com

1979

 Linda M. Beckman

lblovesherdogs@yahoo.com

 

Carolyn (Schrock) Breder

ccbreder79@hotmail.com

 

Todd Erickson

todd-erickson@uiowa.edu

 

Debra (Mehaffy) Ervin

pauldebbie@mepotelco.net

 

Debra (Tucker) Holsteen

holconst@mepotelco.net

 

John Ibbotson

jibbo@q.com

 

Terri (Stone) Johnson

johnsont@co.des-moines.ia.us

 

Tim Miller

tallmill@iowatelecom.net

 

David Mueller

qgsm33@gmail.com

 

Chuck Schulte

chaspt@aol.com

 

Dean Vantiger

pigtiger@iowatelecom.net

 

Sandy (Bakerink) Wirt

wirthome@mepotelco.net

1980

Kathy (Poggemiller) Baker

dkbaker@louisacomm.net

 

Douglas Hollingsworth

dkholli5@mepotelco.net

 

Lee ReFalo

refalo2003@yahoo.com

 

Barry Runyon

barewiser@aol.com

 

Sharon (Black) Riepe

snbriepe@mepotelco.net

 

Patti (Reeb) Sallee

patkrn@louisacomm.net

 

Debbie (Hawk) Underwood

gigglyblonde1@yahoo.com

 

Shelly (Deitrick) Yotter

ray@louisacomm.net

1981

Dana Baker

gripdana@mac.com

 

Jeffrey Johnson

fatherof8kids@yahoo.com

 

Pamela (Hyndman) Johnson

motherof8kids@yahoo.com

 

Kimberly Ann (Crouch) Scheitlin

kscheitlin@mediapolis.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Wirt

katiewirt@yahoo.com

1982

Kenton Klenk

jkyaz@mepotelco.net

 

Shawn Mitchell

shawnm@gpclflush.com

 

Tim Myers

timemyer@yahoo.com

 

Shelly (Hetrick) Wagler

shellywagler@hotmail.com

1983

Teri Bloyd-Bonar

tbonar@scciowa.edu

 

Lauren (Smith) DePrizio

craftqueen@cfu.net

 

Trent Hancock

t.hancock@mchsi.com

 

Brian Johnston

Brian.johnston@us.army.mil

 

Terri (Bloyd) Smith

tsmith@abcmcorp.com

1984

 Debbie (DeFosse) Brissey

tangles@mepotelco.net

 

Teresa (Vantiger) Friedel

cmfredl@mepotelco.net

 

Russell D. Gerst

rdgerst@iname.com

 

Leo Meller

moojuice@mepotelco.net

1985

Chod Hill

chod.hill@gmail.com

 

Kimberly (Steffener) Hollingsworth

dkholli5@mepotelco.net

 

David Janssen

sdjanssen@yahoo.com

 

Kevin McGuire

mcguire9809@aol.com

 

Leanne (Carter) Nelson

lnelson66@hotmail.com

 

Angie (Kelly) Walter

awalter@west-branch.k12.ia.us

1986

Charles (Mick) Friedel

cmfredl@mepotelco.net

 

Sandra Janssen

sdjanssen@yahoo.com

 

Brad Lane

clfinc@mepotelco.net

 

Amy (Warth) Rieckens

teachmom67@aol.com

 

Melanie (Miller) Stucker

mstucker@hotmail.com

1987

Lisa (Crew) Bradley

cptbrad@hotmail.com

 

Vicki (Gerst) Frank

seial@louisacomm.net

 

Charles P. Gerst

badlanz79@yahoo.com

 

Dawn (Durr) Happel

happelheat@aol.com

 

Tom Kroll

kinzeysmom1@yahoo.com

 

Jim Mehaffy

jadame@mepotelco.net

 

Aaron Thie

aaront@mepotelco.net

 

Lisa (Mace) Varvel

imojo2001@hotmail.com

 

Wendy White

kcbearhawks@mepotelco.net

1988

Troy Stafford

dewittpet@iowatelecom.net

 

Beverly Ann (Finke) Vorwerk

ronnbev@mepotelco.net

1989

Darcy (Klenk) Bouchard

joker@grics.net

 

Chris (Springsteen) Carberry

chris.carberry@iowacourts.gov

 

Deanna Gerst

mrsfrost@hotmail.com

 

Howard Harris

harris.r.harris@uscg.mil

 

Kelly (Strassheim) Kroll

kinzeysmom1@yahoo.com

 

Christine (Schendler) Trochesset

christine@triballattitude.org

 

Erin (Steffener) Woodruff

eswood@mepotelco.net

1990

Gloria (Beckman) Christian

g_christian5@hotmail.com

 

Jason Stoecker

jstoecker@airfloat.com

 

Christina Stoller Tapp

rctapp@mepotelco.net

 

Sherry (Whitaker) Vincent

vincent@mepotelco.net

Christina Stoller Tapp

rctapp@mepotelco.net

1991

Teresa Carr

tree926@hotmail.com

 

Andrea (Watkins) Draper

adraper@specialisedfire.com.au

 

Ryan C. Kelly

rkelly_340@yahoo.com

 

Nathan R. Larson

nrl@fmbandtrust.com

 

Marya Wagoner

crashwagoner@yahoo.com

1992

Jeanette (Hickman) Cornforth

dclhickman@msn.com

 

Melissa A.(Gerst) Douglas

melissagerst@yahoo.com

 

Beth Moss-Hartman

eharttman50@yahoo.com

 

Terry Jo (Garland) Haynie

tjhaynie@msn.com

 

Jennifer (Schroeder) Meller

moojuice@mepotelco.net

 

Janice (Durr) Moehlman

moehlman4@netzero.com

 

Janelle Sievers

danis82@hotmail.com

 

Justin Sipes

martianattack@yahoo.com

 

Andreas Tunander

tunander@yahoo.com

1993

Richard Foster

richandlindsay@mchsi.com

1994

Dale Guthery

mastercain4@hotmail.com

 

Tawn Hansen

hansenta@aea15.k12.ia.us

 

Ammie (Gletty) Shafer

ammieshafer@gmail.com

 

Justin Stone

stonej@mail.medicine.uiowa.edu

 

Darrin Wirt

darrinwirt25@yahoo.com

 

Tricia (Metzger) Zauff

nickntricia@gmail.com

1995

Rochelle (Miller) Dunsbergen

rochelle4444@hotmail.com

 

Brandon Egan

eganb@hotmail.com

 

Dan Frank

dafrank1998@gmail.com

 

Heath Hillyard

hhillyard@hotmail.com

 

David Klaus

ta73klaus@aol.com

 

Jason McClure

jmcclure14@hotmail.com

 

Sara (Schnedler) McClure

smcclure24@hotmail.com

 

Ben Pierson

benjamin_pierson@quakeroats.com

 

Becky (Kroll) Purchase

beckyjk2434@yahoo.com

 

Mike Rohr

mikerohr@hotmail.com

 

Shayla (Dopler) Schilling

shaylaschilling@yahoo.com

 

Jamie Wagenbach

jtwag@hotmail.com

 

Ryan Zimmerman

ryan.zimmerman@mchsi.com

1996

 Tony Lambert

tlambert@ti.com

 

Jennifer (Honson) Lane

bradnjen@mepotelco.net

 

Jim Licko

jlicko@hotmail.com

 

Josh Nelson

joshuapaulnelson@hotmail.com

 

Wesley Stout

wws6391@hotmail.com

 

Teresa (Mullahy) Van Utrecht

teresavanutrecht@hotmail.com

1997

Denianne Breuer

dbreuer@fbfs.com

 

Amanda (Mark) Frank

dafrank1998@gmail.com

 

Toni Hartman

hartman.toni@principal.com

 

Brandy (Laubenthal) Jackson

Dabbadale78@gmail.com

 

Nick Kemp

nrkemp@centurytel.net

 

Adrianna (Wales) Wykert

dri012979@gmail.com

 

Megan Powers

starrs_2@hotmail.com

 

Chris Vierling

cvierling4@hotmail.com

1998

 Tara Abel

tara.abel@uap.com

 

Faye Fosdick

fayedamanti@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Hillyard

khillyard@hotmail.com

 

1999

 Erik W. Allen

erik@erikwallen.com

 

Troy Garrison

troy_garrison@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Hales

halesflats@yahoo.com

 

Grant Holsteen

grant_holsteen@yahoo.com

 

Summer Schulte

sweetsasfraz13@aol.com

 

Eli Wagg

ewagg@alanizdirect.com

2000

 Jordan Knapp

jordan.knapp@gmail.com

 

Kathy Pilling

kathypilling@wellsfargo.com

 

Jake Schnedler

Jnob21@hotmail.com

2001

 Chad Bandy

bandy-bandit17_31@hotmail.com

Emily E. ( VanDerZwan) Hollingsworth

emdog13@hotmail.com

 

Brittany Nelson

princess_brit@hotmail.com

 

Erin (Allen) Steffener

esteffener@gmail.com

 

Jaclyn Wirt

shakeera726@hotmail.com

2002

Caleb Hales

calebaaron@hotmail.com

2003

 Renee (Longworth) Christner

fatepeace121006@hotmail.com

 

Derek Breder

derek-breder@uiowa.edu

 

Brenna Nelson

brenna_jae@hotmail.com

 

Sarah (Schulte) Breder

sarah-schulte@uiowa.edu

 

Brittany Strickland

brittanystric@hotmail.com

2004

 R.J. Hergert

rj.hergert@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Scott

steph.scott6@gmail.com

2005

 Jacob Orth

orthj@mepoedu.org

 

Andrew “Bill” Reif

areif@uni.edu

2006

Keshia Ball

Keshia.Ball@southeastpolk.org

2008

 Cassie Brockert

cnbrockert@gmail.com

 

Hillary Dunnegan-Schathorst

Hillaryschathorst@gmail.com

2011

Daniel Vorwerk

vorwerkd@uni.edu