Click the Name of the Staff Member Below to View Their WebPage!

Angela Allsop – English

Debra Arndt – MS/HS Special Education

Todd Borrison – Physical Education

Ben Carter – Science

Nathan Fritz – Industrial Technology

Ryan Greiner – MS/HS Band Instructor

Dori Harvey – FACS

Carol Keller-Hein – Art (7-12)

Jamie Henning – HS/MS Counselor

Alaina Imhoff – Vocational Agriculture

Cathy Isley – Social Studies

Jason Liegois – MS/HS Resource

Jeff Martin – Social Studies

Dave Pierson – Instructional Coach

Stacey Rector – Science

Andrew Reif – Chorus

Rob Rhum – Spanish

Tiffany Skidmore – Business Education

Kelsey Steffener – Student Services

Wendy Watson – HS English Instructor

Jerry Woods – English/Speech

Greg Worrall – Math

Wendy Watson – English

Kristin Zurmuehlen – HS Special Education